Tag: Columbia

Board of Directors 2011-12

The board of directors of the Greater South Loop Association received nominating petitions for the board of directors and held an annual election on Saturday, October 1, 2011 at the DayStar Center located at 1550 S. State Street. Deb Soehlig served 2 years as President and plans to continue to support the board in a director role.  Gail Rutkowski, former… Read more →